Board and Management


Our success is due to the dedication of the people who unselfishly work and donate time and expertise to enable independence for the people we support.

Management Team:

Sandra Leyland, CEO and President
Courtney Neubauer, Director of Accounting
Patty Kalibabky, Director of Program Operations   

Board of Directors:
Chairman - Michael Kirk, Judge for the Seventh Congressional District (Minnesota Court of Appeals)
Vice Chairman - Brenda Kaspari, College Faculty/Consultant
Treasurer & Secretary – David A. Laske, Licensed Public Accountant
Ronald McLean, Serkland Law Firm
Samuel Schwartz, Developmental Work Activity Center
Sheila Carney, Carney Holdings
Howard Vegoe, Retired - Warner & Company Insurance
Sara Smith, Retired - Executive Secretary
CEO and President - Sandra Leyland

Fraser Ltd.

Awards Fraser, Ltd. $50,000 for the Transitional Youth Services Program