Our success is due to the dedication of the people who unselfishly work and donate time and expertise to enable independence for the people we support.

Management Team

Sandra Leyland, CEO and President
Patty Kalibabky, Director of Program Services
Amanda Barton, Director of Accounting

Board of Directors

Chairman - Brenda Kaspari, College Faculty/Consultant
Vice Chairman - Michael Kirk, Judge for the Seventh Congressional District (Minnesota Court of Appeals)
Treasurer & Secretary – David A. Laske, Licensed Public Accountant
Ronald McLean, Serkland Law Firm
Sheila Carney, Carney Holdings
CEO and President - Sandra Leyland